Sign In
HBL PhoneBanking 111-111-425

FI-GTS Team


Focal Point: Amanda Cheng

Telephone: +86 991 5531288

Cell +86 138 1136 4560

Email wei.cheng@hbl.com

Focal Point: Syed Mohammad Ali Shakoor​

Telephone: +88 09612624213

Cell +88 01709632510

Email syed.alishakoor@hbl.com

Focal Point: Amjad Yar Khan

Telephone: +971 4 2015 702

Cell +971 55 535 6983

Email amjad.yar@hbl.com

Focal Point: Sebnem Turkay​

Telephone: +90 212 219 9952

Cell +90 532 213 1480

Email sebnem.turkay@hbl.com

Focal Point: Khaqan Muhammad Khan ​

Telephone: +92 21 3311 6872

Email Khaqan.Khan@hbl.com

Focal Point: : Daniela Carella​​

Telephone: +44 20 7780 1058

Email Daniela.Carella@hbluk.com​​

Focal Point: Joseph Kwan

Telephone: +65 64 282 812

Cell +65 9647 1778

Email joseph.kwan@hbl.com

Focal Point: Tabinda Kazmi

Telephone: +41 (0) 44-365-3434

Email tabinda.kazmi@hbluk.ch

Focal Point: Zhao Quncheng

Telephone: +86 991-5531266

Cell: +86 13579859988

Email quncheng.zhao@hbl.com

Focal point: Hans Ottema

Telephone: +32 2 286 5970

Email: Hans.Ottema@HBL.com