Sign In
HBL PhoneBanking     111-111-425

FI-GTS Team


Focal Point: Amanda Cheng

Telephone: +86 991 5531288

Cell +86 138 1136 4560

Email wei.cheng@hbl.com

Focal Point: Syed Mohammad Ali Shakoor​

Telephone: +88 09612624213

Cell +88 01709632510

Email syed.alishakoor@hbl.com

Focal Point: Amjad Yar Khan​

Telephone: +971 4 2015 702

Cell +971 55 535 6983

Email amjad.yar@hbl.com

Focal Point: Sebnem Turkay​

Telephone: +90 212 219 9952

Cell +90 532 213 1480

Email sebnem.turkay@hbl.com

Focal Point: Tariq Hussain​

Telephone: +85 2 2521 4308

Cell +85 2 95 307369

Email tariq.hussain@hbl.com

Focal Point: Khaqan Muhammad Khan ​

Telephone: +92 21 3246 2473

Email Khaqan.Khan@hbl.com

Focal Point: Riyasat Khan​

Telephone: +44 20 77801065

Cell +44 7760 882 801

Email Riyasat.Khan@hbluk.com

Focal Point: Waliullah Shah

Telephone: +1-212-551-5047

Cell +1 646 334 3391

Email waliullah.shah@hbl.com

Focal Point: Joseph Kwan

Telephone: +65 64 282 812

Cell +65 9647 1778

Email joseph.kwan@hbl.com

Focal Point: Irteza Shah​

Telephone: +41 44 365 3434

Cell +41 78 909 5550

Email irteza.shah@habibsons.ch