HBL Logo
Home  Sitemap  Contact  Treasury Helpline 
 
 
 
Board of Directors
Management
Contact
History
News
Bullet Global Treasury
Correspondence Address
Global Treasury Division
3 HBL Plaza, I.I. Chundrigar Road, Karachi, Pakistan
Phone: 021-2418000 (50 lines)
 
Bullet Global Treasury Front Office
Salahuddin Manzoor
GM & Global Treasurer
Ph: 021-32456212
Fax: 021-32464413
E-Mail: salahuddin.manzoor@hbl.com
Salman A. Jafri
Chief Dealer & Head Interbank FX & MM
Global Treasury
Ph: 021-32456293
Fax: 021-32464413
E-Mail: salman.jafri@hbl.com
 
Ayaz Sheikh
Head of Rates
Ph: 021-32456211
Fax: 021-32464413
E-Mail: ayaz.sheikh@hbl.com
Hasan Zia Syed
Head of Sales
Ph: 021-32456279
Fax: 021-32464413
E-Mail: hasan.zia@hbl.com
 
Rameez H. Loan
Head of International Treasury & Investments
Ph: 021-32456207
Fax: 021-32464413
E-Mail: rameez.loan@hbl.com
Syed Shad Hasan
DGM-Global Treasury
Ph: 021-32456218
Fax: 021-32464413
E-Mail: shad.hasan@hbl.com
 
Zubia Ghouri
Team Leader – Money Market
Ph:021-32456208-9
Fax:021-32464413
E-Mail: zubia.ghouri@hbl.com
Muhammad Waqas Vohra
Team Leader – Interbank FX
Ph: 021-32456204
Fax: 021-32464413
E-Mail muhammad.waqas@hbl.com
 
Umair Siddiqui
Team Leader – Corporate South
Ph: 021-32456282
Fax: 021-32464413
E-Mail: : umair.siddiqui@hbl.com
Adeel Zuberi
Team Leader – Corporate North
Ph: 021-35203064/042-36281781
Fax: 021-36281782
E-Mail: adeel.zuberi@hbl.com
 
Adil Hassan
Team Leader – Commercial
Ph: 021-32456203
Fax: 021-32464413
E-Mail: adil.hassan@hbl.com
Mahwish Yasin
Team Leader - Retail
Ph: 021-32456281
Fax: 021-32464413
E-Mail: mahwish.yasin@hbl.com
 
 
Bullet Global Treasury Middle Office
Rehana Moiz
DGM
Market Risk Management
Ph: 32456234
E-mail: Rehana.moiz@hbl.com
 
 
Bullet Global Treasury Operations
Syed Musharraf Wasti
GM – Head Centralized FX Processing
Ph :021-32456262
Fax: 021-32463371
E-mail: syed.wasti@hbl.com
Fazal Mahmood
DGM – Treasury Operations
Ph: 021-32456262
Fax: 021-32463371
E-Mail: fazal.mehmood@hbl.com
 
Zahid Ghaffar
DGM – Product Delivery
Ph: 021-32456258
Fax: 021-32463371
E-mail: zahid.ghaffar@hbl.com
Syed Ghulam Jelani
DGM-Money Market Settlement
Ph: 021-32456221
Fax: 021-32463371
E-mail: ghulam.jelani@hbl.com
 
Muhammad Wasim
Sr. Manager – Treasury Operations Support
Ph: 021-32456261
Fax: 021-32463371
E-mail: muhammad.wasim1@hbl.com
Muhammad Arif Khatri
Manager,RTGS Settlement
Ph: 021-32456255
Fax: 021-32463371
E-mail: arif.khatri@hbl.com
 
Muhammad Muzammil
Manager, FX Settlement
Treasury Operations
Ph: 021-32456229
Fax : 021-99211527
E-mail: muhammad.muzammil@hbl.com
 
 
 
 
Bullet News
Jun 30, 2009
HBL applauds its cricket heroesBullet
Bullet HBL Worldwide
Bullet Corporate Website